The DELETE command lets you delete a network from the configuration. Note that for practical reasons, this operation makes sense only for remote networks. You cannot delete an active network with a local interface. Any auto-generated sub-networks (such as those generated by Ethernet/IP route browsing) can be deleted, but will re-appear during probing.
To reference the network you want to delete, use the network's GUID after the networks endpoint.
will delete the remote network with the GUID "BDDEE0CA-E615-49BB-9E13-356D308207BB".